[act-ma] Sept. 17 at 9 pm: Antonio Gramsci and the organic intellectual: CCDS educational conference call

Duncan McFarland mcfarland13 at gmail.com
Mon Sep 16 09:50:05 PDT 2013


Everyone is invited to an educational call chaired by Carl Davidson, join
by webex or phone call (sign ons below).

The Socialist Education Project (SEP) will hold a discussion on Gramsci:

*What Gramsci means for us. What is Socialist/Revolutionary Education and
How can use to build our movement.*
9pm Eastern, 8pm Central and 6pm Pacific time

Reading is attached for those that are interested.

To join in on the discussion:*

*------------------------------------------------------
To join the online meeting (Now from mobile devices!)
-------------------------------------------------------
1. Go to
https://ccds.webex.com/ccds/j.php?ED=232132632&UID=0&PW=NMzQ4NGVmNzAx&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: jan123
4. Click "Join".

To view in other time zones or languages, please click the link:
https://ccds.webex.com/ccds/j.php?ED=232132632&UID=0&PW=NMzQ4NGVmNzAx&ORT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D

-------------------------------------------------------
To join the audio conference only
-------------------------------------------------------
Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-650-479-3208
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://act-ma.org/pipermail/act-ma_act-ma.org/attachments/20130916/6453ae15/attachment-0004.html>
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: Thomas-Gramsci_theIntellectuals-1-1.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 167746 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://act-ma.org/pipermail/act-ma_act-ma.org/attachments/20130916/6453ae15/attachment-0005.pdf>


More information about the Act-MA mailing list